Skip to main content

Appreciation


ThankATeacher.jpg

Click the image to learn more about the Thank a Teacher Today Campaign and submit your thank you.

Teachers

 

Abdallah, Amy

Technology Integration Specalist

abdallaha@sfusd.edu

 Acree, Dan  7th Grade Social Studies  
 Agraviador, Margaret  7th and 8th Grade Science  

Allen, Hannah

7th Grade Science and AVID

allenh@sfusd.edu

 

Anderson, Danielle C.

 Physical Education

andersond@sfusd.edu

Blanchard, Marna

8th Grade English Language Arts

blanchardm@sfusd.edu

Catalini, Antonio

Physical Education

catalinia@sfusd.edu

Cen, Cynthia

7th and 8th Grade English Language Arts

cenc@sfusd.edu

 

Choi, Samuel

6th and 7th Grade Math Teacher

chois1@sfusd.edu

De Santis, Tello

7th & 8th Grade Math

desantist1@sfusd.edu

Dobbs, Marcie

7th Grade Language Arts Teacher

dobbsm@sfusd.edu

Guenza, Michael

8th Grade English Language Arts

guenzam@sfusd.edu

Hollingsworth, Audra

6th Grade Language Arts & ELD

hollingswortha@sfusd.edu

Jung, Joshua

Physical Education

ungj@sfusd.edu

Kuang, John

8th Grade Math and Media

kuangj1@sfusd.edu

Laney, Francis

SOAR Academy Teacher

laneyf@sfusd.edu

Gong, Anna (Law)

6th Grade Math & Science

Lawa1@sfusd.edu

Lim, Jennifer

6th and 7th Grade Science

limj@sfusd.edu

Lindberg, Jeremy

6th Grade Social Studies

llindbergj@sfusd.edu

Lisovsky, John-Michael

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Reading

llisovskyj@sfusd.edu

McAvoy, Liz

Art

mcavoye@sfusd.edu

Monova, Eva

Computer Science Teacher

monovae@sfusd.edu

 Personius, Cathy  8th Grade Social Studies and ELD  personiusc@sfusd.edu

Pon, Serena Lynette

Orchestra and Piano

pons@sfusd.edu

 Segovia, Felipe  Physical Education  

Sewell, Kaitlyn

6th and 7th Grade Math

sewellk@sfusd.edu

Sigal, Thea

Special Education

sigalt@sfusd.edu

Skinner, Wilson

Special Education

skinnerw@sfusd.edu

Sparks, Sheryl

English Language Development

sparkss@sfusd.edu

Sui, Juliette

Physical Education

suij@sfusd.edu

Tam, Syt

7th & 8th Grade Math

tams1@sfusd.edu

 Whelly, Patrick  Special Education Teacher  
 Xu, Shendi  Special Education Teacher  

 

Quick Links