Skip to main content

Administrators & Staff

 

Administration

 

 

Patrick West

Principal

westp@sfusd.edu

Dinora Castro

Assistant Principal

castrod@sfusd.edu

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Alexandria George

Speech Language Pathologist

georgea@sfusd.edu

Stella Lam

School Secretary: Operations

lamf2@sfusd.edu

Sepideh Mazloumi

School Psychologist

mazioumis@sfusd.edu

Rachel Padilla

School Secretary: Attendance

padillar@sfusd.edu

Tammy Tsang

School Secretary: Main Office

tsang2@sfusd.edu

 

 

 

Counselor

 

 

Frank Kin Chan

Head Counselor

chanf@sfusd.edu

David Kaplan

Counselor

kapland@sfusd.edu

Dolores Lee

Counselor

leed5@sfusd.edu

 

 

 

Resource Specialists

 

 

Amy Abdallah

Curriculum Technology Integration Specialist

abdallaha@sfusd.edu

Nancy Cussary

Teacher Librarian

cussaryn@sfusd.edu

Max Gardner 

Instructional Reform Facilitator

mgardner@sfusd.edu